Member Governments

Board of Directors


Click here for the
Schedule of Meetings



Board of Directors



Commissioner Karen Keith, Tulsa County
Richard Carter, Tulsa County
Mike Burdge, Sand Springs
Commissioner Newt Stephens - Creek County

Bixby Brian Guthrie - Mayor
Bristow Kris Wyatt - Council Member
Broken Arrow Christi Gillespie - Vice Mayor
Broken Arrow Scott Eudey - Council Member
Broken Arrow Michael Spurgeon - City Manager
Catoosa Thomas Sweet - Vice Mayor
Cherokee Nation Chuck Hoskin, Jr. - Principal Chief
Claremore Bill Flanagan - Mayor
Collinsville Larry Shafer - Mayor
Coweta Evette Young - Mayor
Creek County Leon Warner - Commissioner
Creek County Newt Stephens - Commissioner
Creek County   Jarrod Whitehouse - Commissioner
Creek County  Mark Whinnery - Creek County Towns
Glenpool Joyce Calvert - Mayor
Jenks Cory Box - Mayor
Muscogee Nation David Hill. - Principal Chief
Okmulgee Richard Larabee - Council Member
Osage County Darren McKinney - Commissioner
Osage County Steve Talburt - Commissioner
Osage County Randall Jones - Commissioner
Osage County  Vacant - Osage County Towns
Osage Nation Geoffrey M. Standing Bear - Principal Chief
Owasso Bill Bush - Mayor
Rogers County Dan DeLozier - Commissioner
Rogers County Steve Hendrix - Commissioner
Rogers County Ron Burrows - Commissioner
Rogers County Frank Johnson - Rogers County Towns
Sand Springs Mike Burdge - Council Member
Sapulpa Craig Henderson - Mayor
Skiatook Joyce Jech - Council Member
Tulsa GT Bynum - Mayor
Tulsa Vacant
Tulsa James Wagner - Finance Director
Tulsa Jed Cochran - Chief of Intergovernmental Relations
Tulsa Cathy Carter - Auditor
Tulsa Crista Patrick - Council Member
Tulsa Mykey Arthrell-Knezek - Council Member
Tulsa Connie Dodson - Council Member
Tulsa Jayme Fowler - Council Member
Tulsa County Karen Keith  - Commissioner
Tulsa County Kelly Dunkerley  - Commissioner
Tulsa County Stan Sallee - Commissioner
Tulsa County Don Newberry - Court Clerk
Tulsa County Michael Willis - County Clerk
Tulsa County Chris Benge - Tulsa County
Tulsa County Richard Carter - Tulsa County
Tulsa County  Robert Gardner - Tulsa County Towns
Tulsa County  Frazier Henke - Tulsa County
Tulsa County  Pete Regan - Tulsa County
Verdigris Keith Crawford - Mayor
Wagoner Albert Jones - Mayor
Wagoner County Chris Edwards - Commissioner
Wagoner County James Hanning - Commissioner
Wagoner County Tim Kelley - Commissioner
Wagoner County Vacant - Wagoner County Towns
INCOG General Assembly Jim Spoon - Sand Springs Mayor

As of 8/31/2022