Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

Address
2 West Second Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone
918-584-7526

Fax
918-583-1024

E-mail
incog@incog.org

 

 


For all comments to the Tulsa Metropolitan Area Planning Commission (TMAPC), City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment,
or Tulsa Bounty Board of Adjustment, please contact esubmit@incog.org


Executive
Rich Brierre Executive Director 918-584-7526 rbrierre@incog.org
Meredith Baker Legal and Legislative Affairs Coordinator 918-579-9480 mbaker@incog.org
Brad Gemeinhart Communications Coordinator 918-579-9439 bgemeinhart@incog.org
LaDonna Brewer Executive Assistant 918-579-9426 lbrewer@incog.org
       
Planning Services
Dwayne Wilkerson Principal Planner 918-579-9475 dwilkerson@incog.org
Jay Hoyt Planner/County Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9476 jhoyt@incog.org
Carmen Pate Planner 918-579-9457 cpate@incog.org
Sherri Tauber Administrative Assistant/BOA Secretary 918-579-9449 stauber@incog.org
       
Transportation Planning and Programs
Thomas Dow Director 918-579-9421 tdow@incog.org
Patricia Dinoa Principal Transportation Planner 918-579-9489 pdinoa@incog.org
Jane Ziegler Senior Transportation Planner/
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator
918-579-9427 jziegler@incog.org
Braden Cale Transportation Programs Coordinator 918-579-9419 bcale@incog.org
Henry Wilson Transportation Planner 918-579-9472 hwilson@incog.org
Negin Hamdi Transportation Planner 918-579-9411 nhamidi@incog.org
Rachel Hunter Administrative Assistant 918-579-9407 rhunter@incog.org
       
Area Agency on Aging
Regan McManus Director 918-579-9495 rmcmanus@incog.org
Brenda Strahan Planner 918-579-9473 bstrahan@incog.org
Casey Jones Information & Assistance Specialist 918-579-9477 cjones@incog.org
Lesley Smiley Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9448 lsmiley@incog.org
Cathy Sullins Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9423 csullins@incog.org
Chris Gruszeczki Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9471 cgruszeczki@incog.org
Cynthia Pickens Outreach Specialist 918-706-1711 cpickens@incog.org
Tonya Horne Aging Specialist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org
       
Community and Economic Development
Barbara Albritton Co-Manager/Rural Development Coordinator 918-579-9420 balbritton@incog.org
Claudia Brierre Co-Manager/Principal Community
Development Planner
918-579-9431 cbrierre@incog.org
John Tankard Principal Planner/Housing and
Community Development
918-579-9462 jtankard@incog.org
JT Darling Community Development Planner 918-579-9494 jdarling@incog.org
Preslie Anderson Community Development Planner 918-579-9452 panderson@incog.org
Darrin Kramer Community Development Planner 918-579-9414 dkramer@incog.org
Julie Miner Economic Development Planner 918-579-9441 jminer@incog.org
Wilson Fram Economic Development Planner 918-579-9417 wfram@incog.org
       
Office of Energy and Environmental Sustainability
Clinton Johnson Director 918-579-9468 cjohnson@incog.org
Michelle Merchant Sustainability Programs Planner 918-579-9474 mmerchant@incog.org
Jade Jones Water Quality Planner 918-579-9479 jjones@incog.org
Vernon Seaman Water Quality Specialist 918-579-9451 vseaman@incog.org
Andrea Craig Environmental Planner 918-579-9437 acraig@incog.org
Kendal Davis Environmental Planner 918-579-9485 kdavis@incog.org
       
Public Safety
Steve Pitts Rural Fire Defense Coordinator 918-579-9422 spitts@incog.org
       
GIS Resources and Mapping Services
Barbara Gibson Manager 918-579-9428 bgibson@incog.org
Ty Simmons Principal GIS Analyst 918-579-9436 tsimmons@incog.org
Andrew Sears Senior GIS Specialist 918-579-9464 asears@incog.org
Bobby Smith GIS Data Warehouse Administrator 918-579-9446 bsmith@incog.org
Elizabeth Carroll GIS Specialist 918-579-9453 ecarroll@incog.org
Matthew Wilks GIS Mapping Specialist 918-579-9461 mwilks@incog.org
Kurt Bickle 9-1-1 GIS Specialist 918-579-9460 kbickle@incog.org
       
Finance and Administrative Services
Troy Wilborn Manager 918-579-9409 twilborn@incog.org
Kim Teis Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9410 kteis@incog.org
Amanda Williams Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9482 awilliams@incog.org
Tonya Horne Receptionist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org