Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

2 West Second Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103






For all comments to the Tulsa Metropolitan Area Planning Commission (TMAPC), City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment,
or Tulsa Bounty Board of Adjustment, please contact esubmit@incog.org

Rich Brierre Executive Director 918-584-7526 rbrierre@incog.org
Meredith Baker Legal and Legislative Affairs Coordinator 918-579-9480 mbaker@incog.org
Brad Gemeinhart Communications Coordinator 918-579-9439 bgemeinhart@incog.org
LaDonna Brewer Executive Assistant 918-579-9426 lbrewer@incog.org
Planning Services
Dwayne Wilkerson Principal Planner 918-579-9475 dwilkerson@incog.org
Jay Hoyt Planner/County Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9476 jhoyt@incog.org
Carmen Pate Planner 918-579-9457 cpate@incog.org
Sherri Tauber Administrative Assistant/BOA Secretary 918-579-9449 stauber@incog.org
Transportation Planning and Programs
Thomas Dow Director 918-579-9421 tdow@incog.org
Patricia Dinoa Principal Transportation Planner 918-579-9489 pdinoa@incog.org
Braden Cale Transportation Programs Coordinator 918-579-9419 bcale@incog.org
Henry Wilson Transportation Planner 918-579-9472 hwilson@incog.org
Rachel Hunter Administrative Assistant 918-579-9407 rhunter@incog.org
Area Agency on Aging
Brenda Strahan Director 918-579-9473 bstrahan@incog.org
Casey Jones Information & Assistance Specialist 918-579-9477 cjones@incog.org
Lesley Smiley Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9448 lsmiley@incog.org
Cathy Sullins Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9423 csullins@incog.org
Chris Gruszeczki Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-579-9471 cgruszeczki@incog.org
Cynthia Pickens Outreach Specialist 918-706-1711 cpickens@incog.org
Tonya Horne Aging Specialist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org
Community and Economic Development
Barbara Albritton Co-Manager/Rural Development Coordinator 918-579-9420 balbritton@incog.org
Claudia Brierre Co-Manager/Principal Community
Development Planner
918-579-9431 cbrierre@incog.org
John Tankard Principal Planner/Housing and
Community Development
918-579-9462 jtankard@incog.org
JT Darling Senior Community Development Planner 918-579-9494 jdarling@incog.org
Preslie Anderson Community Development Planner 918-579-9452 panderson@incog.org
Darrin Kramer Community Development Planner 918-579-9414 dkramer@incog.org
Julie Miner Economic Development Planner 918-579-9441 jminer@incog.org
Wilson Fram Economic Development Planner 918-579-9417 wfram@incog.org
Office of Energy and Environmental Sustainability
Clinton Johnson Director 918-579-9468 cjohnson@incog.org
Michelle Merchant Senior Sustainability Planner 918-579-9474 mmerchant@incog.org
Jade Jones Water Quality Planner 918-579-9479 jjones@incog.org
Vernon Seaman Water Quality Specialist 918-579-9451 vseaman@incog.org
Andrea Craig Environmental Planner 918-579-9437 acraig@incog.org
Kendal Davis Environmental Planner 918-579-9485 kdavis@incog.org
Public Safety
Steve Pitts Rural Fire Defense Coordinator 918-579-9422 spitts@incog.org
GIS Resources and Mapping Services
Barbara Gibson Manager 918-579-9428 bgibson@incog.org
Ty Simmons Principal GIS Analyst 918-579-9436 tsimmons@incog.org
Andrew Sears Senior GIS Specialist 918-579-9464 asears@incog.org
Bobby Smith GIS Data Warehouse Administrator 918-579-9446 bsmith@incog.org
Elizabeth Carroll GIS Specialist 918-579-9453 ecarroll@incog.org
Matthew Wilks GIS Mapping Specialist 918-579-9461 mwilks@incog.org
Kurt Bickle 9-1-1 GIS Specialist 918-579-9460 kbickle@incog.org
Finance and Administrative Services
Troy Wilborn Manager 918-579-9409 twilborn@incog.org
Kim Teis Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9410 kteis@incog.org
Amanda Williams Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9482 awilliams@incog.org
Catherine Rutledge Financial Accountant 918-579-9408 crutledge@incog.org
Tonya Horne Receptionist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org