Enhanced 9-1-1

Rural Fire Defense

Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI)

Region 7 Advisory Committee
Helpful Resources
National Priorities Advisory Committee



CHAIRMAN: Sheriff Stanley Glanz Tulsa County Sheriff's Office
VICE CHAIRMAN: Chief Allen LaCroix Tulsa Fire Department
Charles Anderson St. John Medical Center
Howard Barnett OSU-Tulsa
Rich Brierre INCOG
Chief Chuck Jordan Tulsa Police Department
Johna Easley MMRS
Chief Gary Friedel Jenks Fire Department
Wendell Johnson Collinsville Public Schools
Duffy McAnallen EMSA
Priscilla Haynes Tulsa Health Department
Mayor Stan Sallee City of Collinsville
Commissioner John Smaligo Tulsa County
Regina Moon American Red Cross
Dr. Judy Zinn Feline Specialties
Chief Todd Wuestewald Broken Arrow Police Department
Capt. Rick Weigel Tulsa County Sheriff's Office
Brenda Dale Tulsa Health Department
Chief Bradd Clark Owasso Fire Department
Ann Domin INCOG
Chief Ike Shirley Bixby Police Department
Point of Contact  
Cathy Criswell City of Tulsa (Chief Risk Officer)