9-1-1 Services

Regional 9-1-1 Board
Meetings and Agendas
State 9-1-1 Management

Rural Fire Defense

Homeland Security



Regional 9-1-1 Board

Thirteen local jurisdictions cooperate in the purchase of 9-1-1 equipment, network and services covering Tulsa, Rogers and portions of Creek counties. Cooperation reduces costs and enables full interoperability in the event of a disaster. Participating jurisdictions pictured to the left.

Terry O'Malley,
City of Tulsa
Vicki Atchley,
Broken Arrow Steve Bradley
Bixby Ike Shirley
Collinsville Gwen Goodner
Glenpool Jim Martin
Jenks Cameron Arthur
Owasso Larry White
Sand Springs Greg Fisher
Sapulpa Mike Haefner
Skiatook Heath Cox
Osage County Kay Kelly
Tulsa County Debbie Benight

As of 3/20/19

For more information, contact:
Darryl Maggard
Regional 9-1-1 Coordinator