Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.

Address
2 West Second Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone
918.584.7526

Fax
918.583.1024

E-mail
incog@incog.org

 

Click here for an alphabetical
staff listing.

 











 

Executive
Rich Brierre
918.584.7526
Executive Director
rbrierre@incog.org
Ann Domin
918.579.9480
Deputy Director
adomin@incog.org
Darita Huckabee
918.579.9438
Legislative and Legal Affairs
dhuckabee@incog.org
Brad Gemeinhart
918.579.9439
Communications Coordinator
bgemeinhart@incog.org
Linda Hensch
918.579.9426
Executive Offices Administrative Assistant
lhensch@incog.org
       
Zoning and Land Development Services
Susan Miller
918.579.9470
Manager, Land Development
smiller@incog.org
Dwayne Wilkerson
918.579.9475
Assistant Director, Land Development
dwilkerson@incog.org
Nikita Moye
918.579.9437
Senior Planner, Boards of Adjustment Administrator
nmoye@incog.org
Nathan Foster
918.579.9481
Land Development Planner
nfoster@incog.org
Jay Hoyt
918.579.9476
Land Development Planner
jhoyt@incog.org
Amy Ulmer
918.579.9471
Assistant Planner
aulmer@incog.org
Robi Jones
918.579.9472
Land Regulation Specialist
rjones@incog.org
Austin Chapman
918.579.9474
Land Regulation Specialist
achapman@incog.org
Kim Sawyer
918.579.9413
Recording Secretary, TMAPC
ksawyer@incog.org
Janet Sparger
918.579.9417
Recording Secretary, Boards of Adjustment
jsparger@incog.org
       
Transportation Planning and Programs
Viplav Putta
918.579.9421
Director of Transportation Division
vputta@incog.org
Patricia Dinoa
918.579.9489
Senior Transportation Planner
pdinoa@incog.org
Nimish Dharmadhikari
918.579.9423
Transportation Modeling Coordinator
ndharmadhikari@incog.org
Chase Phillips
918.579.9419
Transportation Planner Safety Coordinator
cphillips@incog.org
Jennifer Haddaway
918.579.9427
Transportation Resource Center Coordinator
jhaddaway@incog.org
Kevin Tartar
918.579.9446
Transportation Geodatabase Coordinator
ktartar@incog.org
Ty Simmons
918.579.9436
Senior GIS Analyst
tsimmons@incog.org
Barbara Gibson
918.579.9428
Senior GIS Specialist
bgibson@incog.org
Paulina Baeza
918.579.9447
Transportation Planner
pbaeza@incog.org
Kathleen Butler
918.579.9468
Transportation Secretary
kbutler@incog.org
       
Area Agency on Aging
Clark Miller
918.579.9473
IAAA Director
cmiller@incog.org
Regan McManus
918.579.9495
IAAA Planner
rmcmanus@incog.org
Suelen Asberry Grant
918.579.9477
Information & AssistanceSpecialist
sgrant@incog.org
Tami Williams
918.579.9482
IAAA Financial Analyst
twilliams@incog.org
Lesley Smiley
918.359.1022
IAAA - LTC Ombudsman
lsmiley@incog.org
Bill Waggoner
918.359.1021
IAAA - LTC Ombudsman
bwaggoner@incog.org
       
Community and Economic Development
Barbara Albritton
918.579.9420
Rural Development Coordinator/ Dept. Co-Manager
balbritton@incog.org
Claudia Brierre
918.579.9431
Principal Community Development/ Dept. Co-Manager
cbrierre@incog.org
Brian Bigbie
918.579.9493
Economic Development Planner
bbigbie@incog.org
Steve Boettcher
918.579.9453
Senior Community Development Planner
sboettcher@incog.org
Megan Douglas
918.579.9483
Community Development Planner
mdouglas@incog.org
       
Environment and Energy Plannning
Vernon Seaman
918.579.9451
Environmental and Energy Planning Manager
vseaman@incog.org
Nancy Graham
918.579.9418
Air Quality Program Manager
ngraham@incog.org
Matthew Ryan
918.579.9414
Environmental Planner
mryan@incog.org
Justin Dowd
918.579.9440
Engineer/Project Manager
jdowd@incog.org
Adriane Jaynes
918.579.9494
Energy Programs Coordinator
ajaynes@incog.org
Daniel Jeffries
918.579.9434
Energy Programs Specialist
djeffries@incog.org
       
Rural Fire Defense
Steve Pitts
918.579.9422
Rural Fire Defense Coordinator
spitts@incog.org
       
Maps and GIS Resources
Kurt Bickle
918.579.9460
Manager, Mapping and Graphics
kbickle@incog.org
Andrew Sears
918.579.9464
Senior GIS Specialist
asears@incog.org
Helen Agnew
918.579.9461
GIS Specialist
hagnew@incog.org
Wendy Kramer
918.579.9463
GIS Specialist
wkramer@incog.org
       
Finance & Administrative Services
Troy Wilborn
918.579.9409
Manager Finance & Administrative Services
twilborn@incog.org
Vicki Miller
918.579.9408
Senior Financial Officer
vmiller@incog.org
Kim Teis
918.579.9410
Financial Officer
kteis@incog.org
Monique Richard
918.579.9407
Accounting Clerk
mrichard@incog.org
Becky Agnew
918.584.7526
Receptionist
bagnew@incog.org