Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.

Address
2 West Second Street
Suite 800
Tulsa, OK 74103

Phone
918-584-7526

Fax
918-583-1024

E-mail
incog@incog.org

 

 


For all comments to the Tulsa Metropolitan Area Planning Commission (TMAPC), City of Tulsa Board of Adjustment,
or Tulsa Bounty Board of Adjustment, please contact esubmit@incog.org


Executive
Rich Brierre Executive Director 918-584-7526 rbrierre@incog.org
Darita Huckabee Deputy Director 918-579-9458 dhuckabee@incog.org
Meredith Baker Legal and Legislative Affairs Coordinator 918-579-9480 mbaker@incog.org
Brad Gemeinhart Communications Coordinator 918-579-9439 bgemeinhart@incog.org
LaDonna Brewer Executive Assistant 918-579-9426 lbrewer@incog.org
       
Tulsa Planning Office
ADMINISTRATIVE
Susan Miller Director 918-579-9470 smiller@incog.org
Kim Sawyer Administrative Assistant/TMAPC Secretary 918-579-9413 ksawyer@incog.org
       
CURRENT PLANNING (TMAPC/ BOARDS OF ADJUSTMENT)
Dwayne Wilkerson Principal Planner 918-579-9475 dwilkerson@incog.org
Nathan Foster Senior Planner, Subdivisions 918-579-9481 nfoster@incog.org
Jay Hoyt Planner 918-579-9476 jhoyt@incog.org
Austin Chapman Planner/City Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9471 achapman@incog.org
Robi Jones Community Planner/County Board of Adjustment Administrator 918-579-9472 rjones@incog.org
Jed Porter Historic Preservation Planner 918-579-9448 jporter@incog.org
Felicity Good Planner 918-579-9456 fgood@incog.org
Kendal Davis Assistant Planner 918-579-9485 kdavis@incog.org
Dylan Siers Assistant Planner 918-579-9465 dsiers@incog.org
Janet Sparger Administrative Assistant/BOA Secretary 918-579-9417 jsparger@incog.org
       
PLANNING & DESIGN
Travis Hulse Principal Planner 918-579-9452 thulse@incog.org
John Tankard Senior Planner/Comprehensive Planning 918-579-9462 jtankard@incog.org
Paulina Baeza Senior Planner/Strategic Planning 918-579-9447 pbaeza@incog.org
Dennis Whitaker Planner 918-579-9457 dwhitaker@incog.org
Amy Ulmer Planner 918-579-9437 aulmer@incog.org
Alex O'Connell Assistant Planner 918-579-9450 aoconnell@incog.org
Samiul Haque Assistant Planner 918-579-9455 shaque@incog.org
       
IMPLEMENTATION
Luisa Krug Destination Districts Manager 918-579-9454 lkrug@incog.org
Daniel Jeffries Senior Planner/Implementation 918-579-9434 djeffries@incog.org
Emily Scott Neighborhood Revitalization Planner 918-579-9416 escott@incog.org
       
Transportation Planning and Programs
Viplava Putta Director 918-579-9421 vputta@incog.org
Patricia Dinoa Transportation Programs Coordinator 918-579-9489 pdinoa@incog.org
Nimish Dharmadhikari Transportation Modeling Coordinator 918-579-9423 ndharmadhikari@incog.org
Jane Ziegler Transportation Planner/
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator
918-579-9427 jziegler@incog.org
Braden Cale Transportation Programs Coordinator 918-579-9419 bcale@incog.org
Zhao Wu Transportation Outreach Coordinator 918-579-9411 zwu@incog.org
       
Area Agency on Aging
Regan McManus Director 918-579-9495 rmcmanus@incog.org
Brenda Strahan Planner 918-579-9473 bstrahan@incog.org
Suelen Asberry Grant Information & Assistance Specialist 918-579-9477 sgrant@incog.org
Casey Jones Outreach Specialist 918-894-3272 cjones@incog.org
Lesley Smiley Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-359-1022 lsmiley@incog.org
Cathy Sullins Long Term Care Ombudsman 918-359-1020 csullins@incog.org
       
Community and Economic Development
Barbara Albritton Co-Manager/Rural Development Coordinator 918-579-9420 balbritton@incog.org
Claudia Brierre Co-Manager/Principal Community
Development Planner
918-579-9431 cbrierre@incog.org
Brian Bigbie Senior Economic Development Planner 918-579-9493 bbigbie@incog.org
Julie Miner Economic Development Planner 918-579-9441 jminer@incog.org
Megan Douglas Senior Community Development Planner 918-579-9483 mdouglas@incog.org
Clinton Johnson Community Development Planner 918-579-9468 cjohnson@incog.org
Hallie Green Housing and Community Development Planner 918-579-9440 hgreen@incog.org
       
Environment and Energy Planning
Vernon Seaman Manager 918-579-9451 vseaman@incog.org
Nancy Graham Air Quality Program Manager 918-579-9418 ngraham@incog.org
Matthew Ryan Environmental Planner 918-579-9414 mryan@incog.org
Michelle Merchant Sustainability Programs
Project Specialist
918-579-9474 mmerchant@incog.org
Richard Smith Stormwater Consultant (Contractor) 918-636-3460 rsmith@incog.org
       
Public Safety
Steve Pitts Rural Fire Defense Coordinator 918-579-9422 spitts@incog.org
Darryl Maggard Regional 9-1-1 Coordinator 918-579-9487 dmaggard@incog.org
       
GIS Resources and Mapping Services
Barbara Gibson Manager 918-579-9428 bgibson@incog.org
Ty Simmons Principal GIS Analyst 918-579-9436 tsimmons@incog.org
Kevin Tartar Regional Spatial Data Warehouse Coordinator 918-579-9446 ktartar@incog.org
Andrew Sears Senior GIS Specialist 918-579-9464 asears@incog.org
Helen Foster GIS Specialist 918-579-9461 hagnew@incog.org
Wendy Kramer GIS Specialist 918-579-9463 wkramer@incog.org
Kurt Bickle 9-1-1 GIS Specialist 918-579-9460 kbickle@incog.org
       
Finance and Administrative Services
Troy Wilborn Manager 918-579-9409 twilborn@incog.org
Vicki Miller Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9408 vmiller@incog.org
Kim Teis Senior Financial Officer 918-579-9410 kteis@incog.org
Tonya Horne Receptionist 918-584-7526 thorne@incog.org